Lock Project

A project manager can lock a project at any stage by clicking the "Lock project" button.

A locked project cannot be altered in any way.  LBP members will not be able to add design or record of work details. 

In addition, the project team will not be able to be changed.  Invited users will not be able to accept of decline invitations, and membership details will be unable to be updated.

A project manager can unlock a project at any time by clicking the "Unlock project" button.

 

Locked project
Locked project
Close MenuOpen Menu